Please send all queries and submissions regarding the 10th International CMS Conference to Professor Paresh Wankhadde: or Professor David Weir:

For information on the International CMS Board and general queries please contact Professor Albert Mills: or contact Dr. Damian O’Doherty: d.o’

If you require help with the website or would like to discuss a social media or website partnership, please contact Felicity Heathcote-Márcz: